Mom Life

Building An Empire

Have you ever had a moment when you’re filled with motivation to do something that could change the world? That’s me today. I want to do it all, I don’t know what “it all is” but I want to figure it out. 

Lately I’ve been thinking about my 5 year plan. I see myself having one more child, so balancing 3 kids and a husband is #1. #2 I want to write a book! — that has actually been a dream of mine for a long time. Who has the time to write though? I feel fortunate I get 10 minutes of blogging time as I rock my little one to sleep. I can only do so much with one hand! #3 Become a business owner. I have such a passion for early childhood education, supporting families, and encouraging young mothers not to give up their dreams. – wow I’m thinking big right now. But isn’t that how we ALL should think? 

Go big or go home! 

I want to leave my children with something and the notion that you really can have it all with hard work and dedication. 

Nothing in this world comes easy and unless we go after it, we’ll never find whatever it is we’re looking for. 

Leave a Reply

